The Complete Encyclopedia Realmgardica, Volume 1

I’ve been doing little write-ups of the various nouns -that is, if you’ll recall Elementary School a person, place, or thing – of Realmgard, which I’ve been referring to as the Encyclopedia Realmgardica. Here is every entry I’ve done up to this point.


People

Amara Valda: https://realmgard.com/2018/05/28/encyclopedia-realmgardica-amara-valda/

Annie Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2018/01/31/encyclopedia-realmgardica-annie-darkstone/

Dorian Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2017/04/29/encyclopedia-realmgardica-dorian-darkstone/

Dunstana Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2017/04/24/encyclopedia-realmgardica-dunstana-darkstone/

Estelle Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2017/05/17/encyclopedia-realmgardica-estelle-darkstone/

Jonas Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2017/06/29/encyclopedia-realmgardica-jonas-darkstone/

Jonathan Fryte: https://realmgard.com/2017/06/01/encyclopedia-realmgardica-jonathan-fryte/

Kat Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2017/04/21/encyclopedia-realmgardica-kat-darkstone/

Maria-Theresa, the Countess Dirigible: https://realmgard.com/2019/01/06/encyclopedia-realmgardica-maria-theresa-the-countess-dirigible/

Myra Morningstar: https://realmgard.com/2018/09/11/encyclopedia-realmgardica-myra-morningstar/

Peri Darkstone: https://realmgard.com/2018/04/28/encyclopedia-realmgardica-peri-darkstone/

Professor Francis Crossword, 5th Viscount Crossword: https://realmgard.com/2018/11/16/encyclopedia-realmgardica-professor-francis-crossword-5th-viscount-crossword/

Scarlet Mendez: https://realmgard.com/2018/06/26/encyclopedia-realmgardica-scarlet-mendez/

Sisters Winfield, The: https://realmgard.com/2017/05/29/encyclopedia-realmgardica-the-sisters-winfield/

Peoples:

Amazons: https://realmgard.com/2018/10/11/encyclopedia-realmgardica-amazons/

Elves: https://realmgard.com/2018/10/09/encyclopedia-realmgardica-elves/

Gardians: https://realmgard.com/2018/10/04/encyclopedia-realmgardica-gardians/

Places:

Free City of Porthaven, The: https://realmgard.com/2018/09/21/encyclopedia-realmgardica-the-free-city-of-porthaven/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s