Available Now: The Sisters Darkstone


The first Realmgard collection, The Sisters Darkstone is now live and available on Amazon in both paperback and Kindle ebook formats. For the first time, the first three Realmgard stories are together in a convenient single volume collecting Fryte’s Gold, The Treasure of Oake Island, and The Bandits of Goldharbour.

To celebrate the release, the ebook version will be FREE on Amazon from December 18-22.

Available here:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s